January 2016

Dear brothers and sisters! We remind you, that our Liturgies are starting at 9:00. Hours at 8:30. Confession – from 8:00. Those who wish to partake the Holy Communion, please show up for Confession earlier, or a night before. God bless!

Saturday, Jan 2

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Jan 3

 

9:00

31-th Sunday after Pentecost. Tone 6.

LITURGY

Wednesday, Jan 6

8:00

10:00

21:00

ROYAL HOURS

LITURGY of St.Basil the Great

NATIVITY VIGIL

Thursday, Jan 7

 

 

0:00*

*Midnight from 6th to 7th. The NATIVITY according to the Flesh of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ.

LITURGY

Saturday, Jan 9

17:00

 SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Jan 10

 

9:00

32-th Sunday after Pentecost. Tone 7.

LITURGY            

Wednesday, Jan 13

18:00

VIGIL

Thursday, Jan 14

 

9:00

18:00

The CIRCUMCISION of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

LITURGY of St.Basil the Great.

VESPERS and MATINS

Friday, Jan 15

 

9:00

Repose of St. Seraphim, wonderworker of Sarov.

LITURGY

Saturday, Jan 16

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Jan 17

 

9:00

33-th Sunday after Pentecost. Tone 8.

LITURGY

Monday, Jan 18

8:00

9:00

 

18:00

ROYAL HOURS

LITURGY of St.Basil the Great

and BLESSING OF THE WATERS

THEOPHANY VIGIL

Tuesday, Jan 19

 

9:00

The Holy THEOPHANY of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

LITURGY and BLESSING OF THE WATERS

Sunday, Jan 24

-

-

Sunday, Jan 31

-

-

Saturday, Feb 6

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Feb 7

 

9:00

36-th Sunday after Pentecost. Tone 3.

LITURGY

 

Currently we are conducting a fundraiser for the construction of the first Russian Orthodox Church in Spokane. You may make donations directly at the church after services, online pressing "Donate" button in the upper right corner of this page, or send a check to "Russian Orthodox Church" at this address:

Our Lady of Kazan 
Russian Orthodox Church
PO Box 2911
Post Falls, ID 83877
God bless you for your participation!