November 2016

Dear brothers and sisters! We remind you, that our Liturgies are starting at 9:00. Hours at 8:30. Confession – from 8:00. Those who wish to partake the Holy Communion, please show up for Confession earlier, or a night before. God bless!

Thursday, Nov 3

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Friday, Nov 4

 

9:00

THE KAZAN ICON OF THE MOST HOLY THEOTOKOS.

LITURGY

Saturday, Nov 5

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Nov 6

 

9:00

20-th Sunday after Penticost. Tone 3.

Icon of the Most Holy Theotokos "The Joy of All Who Sorrow".

LITURGY

Monday, Nov 7

18:00

VIGIL

Tuesday, Nov 8

 

9:00

Holy and Glorious Great-martyr Demetrius.

LITURGY

Saturday, Nov 12

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Nov 13

 

9:00

21-th Sunday of Penticost. Tone 4.

LITURGY

Saturday, Nov 19

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Nov 20

 

9:00

22-th Sunday of Penticost. Tone 5.

LITURGY

Monday, Nov 21

 

9:00

Synaxis of the Archangel Michael and the other Bodiless Powers.

LITURGY

Saturday, Nov 26

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, Nov 27

 

9:00

23-th Sunday of Penticost. Tone 6.

Holy and All-praised Apostle Philip

LITURGY

Monday, Nov 28

-

Beginning of the Nativity Fast.

Every Wednesday, if there is no service in the schedule, we are reading

AKATHIST TO THE ICON OF HOLY LADY OF KAZAN.

This reading starts at 19:00 at the church.

Those who cannot come to the church may read this Akathist at home.

Blessings of our Lord!Every Wednesday, if there is no service in the schedule, we are reading

 

Our Lady of Kazan 
Russian Orthodox Church
4820 E 6th Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
God bless you!