June- July 2017

Dear brothers and sisters! We remind you, that our Liturgies are starting at 9:00. Hours at 8:30. Confession – from 8:00. Those who wish to partake the Holy Communion, please show up for Confession earlier, or a night before. God bless!

 

Saturday, June 17

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, June 18

 

9:00

2-nd Sunday after Penticost. All Russian Saints.

LITURGY

Saturday, June 24

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, June 25

 

9:00

3-rd Sunday after Pentecost.

LITURGY

Saturday, July 1

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, July2

 

9:00

4-th Sunday after Penticost.

LITURGY

Thursday, July 6

18:00

VIGIL

Friday, July 7

 

9:00

Nativity of St. John the Baptist..

LITURGY

Saturday, July 8

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, July 9

 

9:00

5-th Sunday after Penticost.

LITURGY

Tuesday, July 11

18:00

VIGIL

End of the Apostles Fast

 

Wednesday, July 12

9:00

The Holy Apostles, Peter and Paul.

LITURGY

Saturday, July 15

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, July 16

 

9:00

6-th Sunday after Pentecost.

LITURGY

Thursday, July 20

18:00

VIGIL

Friday, July 21

 

8:00

Appearance of the “Kazan” icon of the Most Holy Theotokos.

LITURGY

Saturday, July 22

17:00

SUNDAY VIGIL

Sunday, July 23

 

9:00

7-th Sunday after Penticost.

LITURGY

Saturday, July 29

17:00

VIGIL

Sunday, July 30

 

9:00

8-th Sunday after Penticost.

LITURGY

 

Our Lady of Kazan 
Russian Orthodox Church
4820 E 6th Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
God bless you!